Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (2.986 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"r.meme"
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Hollywood Taxi on 2000-12-15 - Steve Kimock Band
Ludicrisp Bad Hair A New Africa Samba? Rocco Hillbillies On PCP Cole's Law Baby Baby My Favorite Things Kissin' The Boo Boo High & Lonesome You're The One
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 228 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Oyster Bay on 2003-03-17 - David Gans
Sovereign Soul > Trying Lazy River Road Surely You Jest Desperado (5 seconds) Falling Star Normal Who Killed Uncle John? Mexicali Blues Down to Eugene Our Lady of the Well > Brokedown Palace Wild Horses > Return of the Grievous Angel Blue Roses Desert of Love An American Family Rubin and Cherise > The Minstrel Like a Dog > Terrapin > River and Drown Seven Story Mountain > Stella Blue > When I Paint My Masterpiece Popstar
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 388 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Korby Lenker Live at Tractor Tavern on 2005-01-14 - Korby Lenker
1. Cedars of Lebanon 2. Dog Down to the River 3. Blessed Be That Day 4. Some Hallelujah 5. Traded My Diamond 6. 7. Bored 8. 9. Papercuts 10. Come Closer 11. Live Love Lose
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 921 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stella Bruce Live at Graham's Restaurant on 2005-03-05 - Stella Bruce
Disc #1 - Set #1 1. Tuning Up 2. Katie Baby 3. I'm Always Here Till Closing Time 4. While The Roses Are In Bloom 5. Freeborn Man 6. Visions of Johanna 7. Big Railroad Blues 8. You Can't Always Get What You Want 9. ??? ( alot of yodeling) - Set #2 10. Whiskey River 11. Cold Rain & Snow 12. Dark Hollow 13. Friend of the Devil Disc #2 - still Set #2 1. Who's That Knocking At My Door -> 2. Volcanic Jam -> 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Magnolia Festival on 2005-10-21 - David Gans
Dawn's Early Light-> The Minstrel Shove in the Right Direction Who Will Save Us from the Saved? An American Family Surely You Jest Down to Eugene Lazy River Road Monica Lewinsky-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,179 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Stella Blue on 2004-02-14 - David Gans
These Apartments, Lazy River Road, Stella Blue > Blue Roses, I Have Always Lived Here, Surely You Jest, Monica Lewinsky, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Seeds and Stems, Rubin and Cerise > Autumn Day, Brokedown Palace, Seven Story Mountain > Trying, Trumpets of the Ocean, Four Strong Winds, Desert of Love, Waltzing Across Texas, Loser, River and Drown, Like a Dog > Terrapin > An American Family > What's So Funny About Peace, Love and Understanding? E: I Bid You Good Night > Thunder Road, Attics of ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Bishop's on 2004-04-24 - David Gans
Return of the Grievous Angel, Waltzing Across Texas, Loser, Down to Eugene, Echolalia, Surely You Jest, Elvis Imitators, Falling Star, Black Peter->Blue Roses, Pancho and Lefty->Leave Me->Terrapin->River and Drown, An American Family->What's So Funny About Peace, Love and Understanding? ~ Who Killed Uncle John?, Seven Story Mountain->Trying, Like a Dog->Ship of Fools->In Another World->Ship of Fools->Brokedown Palace, Impressionist Two-Step, Hooker River, Popstar, Sin City
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,170 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Graham's on 2004-04-26 - David Gans
Return of the Grievous Angel, Friend of the Devil, Wild Horses, Things We Said Today->Pancho and Lefty->Things We Said Today, Hesitation Blues, Down to Eugene, Cumberland Blues, Sovereign Soul->Blue Roses->When I Paint My Masterpiece, Seven Story Mountain->Trying, Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 904 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Mexicali Blues cafe on 2007-06-01 - David Nelson Band
Source: Soundboard + KMR81i (a,b) - Sonosax PR - 722 (24/96) dithered in wavelab Mixed on the fly and recorded by Robert Krall sonosaxATverizonDOTnet set 1 long gone sam - sweet malinda Impressionist 2 step - born a dreamer - different world earl's girls set 2 aiko - aiko garden of eden - last time - garden of eden any naked eye cant find my way home (jam) love medley
Keywords: david nelson; pete sears; john molo; barry sless; mookie siegel
Downloads: 3,067 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Fareed Haque Group Live at Moes Alley on 2003-12-04 - Fareed Haque Group
uploader lnarachi ATnarachi DOTcom wrote: no setlist - please email me to have it updated
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 942 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at The Wild Buffalo on 2004-01-03 - Garaj Mahal
Disc 1 Set 1 1. Fly Like an Eagle 2. The Shadow 3. Uptown Tipatina's 4. Frankly Freddie Ford> 5. Frankly Freddie Ford (cont.) Disc 2 Set 1 con't 1. Never Give Up Giving It Up 2. Meatless Patty 3. Jonesin' for Wayne Disc 3 Set 2 1. Massive 2. Cosmic Elevator 3. B-Dope 4. Celtic Indian 5. Break Out 6. The Chicken
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,549 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Ziggy's on 2003-10-15 - Donna the Buffalo
Disc 1 1. Movin' On 2. Living In Babylon 3. Positive Friction 4. Tides Of Time 5. Push Comes To Shove 6. Rock Of Ages 7. Pretty Boy Floyd 8. Don't Leave Me Behind-> 9. Family Picture 10. Big Parade 11. The Mill 12. This Goes Disc 2 1. Blue Skies 2. 40 Days & 40 Nights 3. No Place Like The Right Time 4. Me & Depression 5. Two More Bottles Of Wine 6. Life's A Ride 7. Conscious Evolution E: 8. Crowd 9...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,793 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Snake Oil Medicine Show Live at Bishop's Cafe on 2004-11-13 - Snake Oil Medicine Show
Set 1 Too Much Coffee Individuality Optimist Song Golden Hour Is it True Bahamian Love Moon Cha Cha Help Somebody Say You Love Me Too Burying Ground Set Pon De Corner Cutting Razor The Lotus Queen Set 2 Dance Instead Blue Grass TafarI Ways of the World Whisper Kubla Khan Really Reel Do It Twice Abbot Von Meter -?- Dream Sequence 23 Halleluiah Time Cajun Lip Balm Road To Tahoe OmNaMoNoRiaMia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 506,483 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Free Peoples Live at Graham's Restaurant on 2005-02-05 - Free Peoples
DISC #1 - Set #1 1. ->Drums -> Wild Wild West 2. Wishing Well 3. Gotta Go 4. Town to Town - Set #2 5. Tuning 6. One Less Greedy Man 7. Down the Road 8. Nobody Knows 9. Mr. Charlie 10. One World in Harmony DISC #2 - Set 2 Cont. 1. Leave This Long Haired Country Boy Alone 2. Last Place I Felt Free - Set #3 3. Tuning/Intro 4. Rescue Me 5. In My Face 6. Back to Nature 7. Don't Say Yes, Don't Say No DISC #3 - Set #3 cont...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,904 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at The Staircase on 2003-09-04 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set One: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Touch Of Grey d1t03 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t04 - Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Passenger d1t06 - So Many Roads d1t07 - Me And My Uncle* -> (White Strat) d1t08 - Big River* (White Strat) d1t09 - Althea* (White Strat) d2t01 - Lazy Lightning* -> (Cripe) d2t02 - Supplication* (Cripe) d2t03 - It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry* (Explorer) d2t04 - The Music Never Stopped* (Explorer) Set Two: d2t05 - Hey Pocky Way* -> (White Strat) d2t06 - Shakedown Street* (Whit...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,457 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Promised Land, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, You Win Again, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Comes A Time, Sugar Magnolia, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,182 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,635 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw-> Bird Song-> Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light Gimme Some Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band-> Around & Around-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,239 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree